Ranji Final: Vidarbha Crowned Champions Again as Super Sarwate Stars in 78-Run Win

Courtesy Aditya Sarwate’s six-wicket haul, Vidarbha were crowned champions of the Ranji Trophy for the second season in a row, as Saurashtra were bowled out for 127 runs on the fifth day of the final at the VCA Stadium in Nagpur on Thursday.

from Top Cricketnext News- News18.com http://bit.ly/2StwJBf


Cricket Betting Tips | Free Cricket Tips - Cricket Betting Tips