Pant, Dhawan & Saini to Play for Delhi in Vijay Hazare Trophy

India players Rishabh Pant, Shikhar Dhawan and Navdeep Saini have confirmed their availability for the Vijay Hazare Trophy. The move comes as a big boost for Delhi going into the tournament which will be played from September 24 to October 13.

from Top CricketNext News-


Cricket Betting Tips | Free Cricket Tips - Cricket Betting Tips